Coaches Details

Member Position Phone No. Email
Derek Dowling Club Coach 0879049760 dowzer3@hotmail.com
Ken Moore Assistant Club Coach 0872832989 kennethmoore07@hotmail.com
Dave O’Sullivan Seconds Coach 0870901903 david@nml.ie
Tony Kavanagh Youth Coordinator 0867705380 kavanaghsix@gmail.com
Hazel Galvin Mini Coordinator 0863889001 hazel.galvin@gmail.com
Paul Treacy Girls Coordinator 0862624273 paul@tastethedifference.ie
Patrick Commane Under 18 Coach 0877702697 commane.ironworks@gmail.com
Philip Ward Under 17 Coach 0866084402 philipcoxs@gmail.com
John Munroe Under 16 Coach / Clane + NRFC 0876699587 ceaigm@gmail.com
Paul Treacy Under 16 Girls Coach 0862624073 paul@tastethedifference.ie
Tom Treacy Under 15 Coach 0872615161 tom@treacygroup.ie
Paul Treacy Under 14 Girls Coach 0862624073 paul@tastethedifference.ie
Neil Taylor Under 14 Coach 0863420220 neiltaylor10@hotmail.com
Noel Brannigan Under 13 Coach 0871251993 brannigannoel@eircom.net
Stephen Kennedy Under 12 Coach 0874108417 smp_kennedy@yahoo.ie
Conor Horan Under 11 Coach 0872026549 choran@irishcomms.ie
Richard Larkin Under 10 Coach 0872656421 richard_larkin@hotmail.com
Graham Ross Under 9 Coach 0868193578 graham@psaacademies.com
Senan Clandillion Under 8 Coach 0863801724 senanclandillion@hotmail.com
David Brannigan Under 7 Coach 0871261529 davidbrannigan79@gmail.com