Coaches Details

Member Position Phone No. Email
Derek Dowling Club Coach 0879049760 dowzer3@hotmail.com
Robbie Waters Assistant Coach 0857069455 Robert1015waters@hotmail.com
Paul McDonald Seconds Coach 0863243172 paulmcdonalds1991@gmail.com
Robbie Doyle

Martin Connolly

Youth Coordinators 087-9580134

086-1016256 Β 

robbie.doyle@hse.ie

martinconnolly16@icloud.com

Emma Kiernan Mini Coordinator 089 4623013 emmamariakiernan@icloud.com
Paul Treacy Girls Coordinator 0862624073 paul@tastethedifference.ie
Bryan Kennedy Under 18.5s Manager 0872533720 bickykennedy@gmail.com
Robbie Doyle Under 17 Coach 0879580134 robbie.doyle@hse.ie
Stephen Kennedy Under 16 Coach 0874108417 smp_kennedy@yahoo.ie
Paul Treacy Under 16 Girls Coach 0862624073 paul@tastethedifference.ie
Terry Donnelly Under 15 Coach 087-9100556 ter2don@hotmail.com
Paul Treacy Under 14 Girls Coach 0862624073 paul@tastethedifference.ie
Noel Liston Under 14 Coach 087-1155456 pnliston@gmail.com
Graham Ross Under 13 Coach 0868193578 grahamross76@gmail.com
Senan Clandillion Under 12 Coach 0863801724 senanclandillion@hotmail.com
Garrett Holland Under 11 Coach 0877374468 garrett.holland@lidl.ie
Sean Treacy Under 10 Coach 0858122041 seantreacy36@gmail.com
Brendan Duffy Under 9 Coach 0877805142 brendan.duffy@tudublin.ie
Brendan Duffy Under 8 Coach 0877805142 brendan.duffy@tudublin.ie
Emma Kiernan Under 7 Coach 089 4623013 emmamariakiernan@icloud.com