Executive Committee

Member Position Phone No. Email
Mick McCoy President / Chairman 0868117877 mick_mccoy@hotmail.com
Ollie Delaney Vice President 0872381208 izzxdelaney@eircom.net
Dave Ashe Vice President 0872315157 ashe@upcmail.ie
Dave Dignam Patron 045445000 dave.dignam@defenceforces.ie
Noel Liston Secretary 0871155456 pnliston@gmail.com
Enda Bohan Treasurer 0862597214 enda.bohan@homeinstead.ie
Ronan Mangan Club Captain 0872541750 manganronan@gmail.com
Mike Moore PRO 0877649631 mclmoore@gmail.com
Tony Kavanagh Youth Coordinator 0873429099 kavanaghsix@gmail.com
Rossa O’Donnell Committee Member 0879782433 rossaod@gmail.com
Conor Horan Committee Member 0872026549 choran@irishcomms.ie
Paul Treacy Girls Coordinator 0862624273 paul@tastethedifference.ie

Director of Rugby

Member Position Phone No. Email
Barry McCann Director of Rugby 0872789901 barry@lnc.ie

Club Welfare Officer

Member Position Phone No. Email
Marie Conroy Club Welfare Officer 0863808501 cwonewbridgerfc@gmail.com

Club Trustees

Member Position Phone No. Email
Davy Byrne Trustee 0868379805 dave@yes1can.com
John Dardis Snr. Trustee 0872555205 jdardis@eircom.net
Sean McCann Trustee 0868419482 seanmacanna@gmail.com
Niall McDonnell Trustee 0868175190 niallmcdonnell@me.com