Sun 11th Dec 
2nd XV 
   -  
Edenderry
W/O
 A 
 L  
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sun 8th Jan
1st XV
  31
Roscrea
 20
 H
 W
Leinster League Div 2A
Sun 8th Jan
2nd XV
W/O
Roscrea
   -
 H
 W
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sat 14th Jan
1st XV

  19

Cill Dara
 17
 H
 W
Leinster League Div 2A
Sat  14th Jan
2nd XV
  27
Cill Dara
   5
 H
 W
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sun 22nd Jan
1st XV
  10
Longford
 33
 A
 L
Leinster League Div 2A
Sun 22nd Jan
2nd XV
  10
Longford
 24
 A
 L
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sun 29th Jan
1st XV
    0
Tullow
 60
 A
 L
BOI Provincial Towns Cup Rnd1   
Sun 5th Feb
2nd XV
    5
Athboy 1st XV
 13 
 A
 L

Provincial Towns Seconds Cup

(J2) Rnd 1 

Sat 18th Feb
1st XV
  29
Midland Warriors
   3
 H
 W
Provincial Towns Plate Rnd1   
Sun  5th Mar
1st XV
  19
Co Carlow
 29
 H
 L
Leinster League Div 2A

Sat 11th Mar

POSTPONED

​See 12th April

2nd XV
 
Co Carlow
 
 H
 
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Tues 14th Mar
1st XV
   8
Portarlington
   8
 A
 D

Leinster League Div 2A

(Venue Rosetown)

Sun 19th Mar

2nd XV
W/O
Portarlington
  -
 A
 W
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sun 26th Mar
1st XV
  17
Wexford 1st XV
  13
 N
 W
Leinster League Div 2A & 2B Playoff
Wed 29th Mar
2nd XV
  22
Cill Dara 2nd XV
  36
 A

 L

(ET)

Provincial Seconds Towns Plate Rnd 1
Sun 2nd Apr
1st XV
 W/O
Navan 2nd XV
  -
 H
 W
Provincial Towns Plate Rnd 2
Sat  8th Apr
1st XV
  -
Dundalk 1st XV
 W/O
 A
  L
Provincial Towns Plate Rnd 3
Wed 12th Apr
2nd XV
  46
Co Carlow
  59
 H
  L
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A


     
                       






Thurs 31st Aug
  1st XV   
  17
 Clondalkin                            
 12
 H
 W
Friendly                                 
Sat 9th Sept
  1st XV   
    7
 Athy
   5
 H
 W
Hosie Cup Blitz
Sat 9th Sept
  1st XV   
  17 Portarlington
 15
 H
 W
Hosie Cup Blitz
sat 9th Sept
  1st XV   
    7
 Cill Dara
 12
 H
  L
Hosie Cup Blitz
Fri 15th Sept
  1st XV   
  17
 Athy
 14
 H
 W
Friendly
Sun 24th Sept
  2nd XV   
  14
 Railway Union 2nd XV
 26
 H
  L
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sun 24th Sept
  1st XV   
    6
 Railway Union 1st XV
   8
 H
  L
Leinster League Div 2A
Sun 1st Oct
  2nd XV
  46
 Portarlington 2nd XV
 36
 A
 W
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sun 1st Oct
  1st XV
  48
 Portarlington 1st XV
 13
 A
 W
Leinster League Div 2A
Sat 14th Oct
  2nd XV
  71
 Mullingar 2nd XV
 17
 H
 W
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sat 14th Oct
  1st XV
  16
 Mullingar 1st XV
 14
 H
 WLeinster League Div 2A
Sat 21st Oct
 2nd XV
    3
 Cill Dara 2nd XV
   5
 A
  L
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sat 21st Oct
 1st XV
    6
 Cill Dara 1st XV
 15
 A
  L
Leinster League Div 2A
Fri   3rd Nov
 2nd XV
  12
 Edenderry 2nd XV
 41
 H
  L
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Fri   3rd Nov
 1st XV
  34
 Edenderry 1st XV
   5
 H
 W
Leinster League Div 2A
Sun 12th Nov
 2nd XV
  25
 New Ross 2nd XV
   8
 A
 W
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sun 12th Nov
 1st XV
   3
 New Ross 1st XV
 24
 A
 L
Leinster League Div 2A
Sun 19th Nov
 2nd XV
 13
 Cill Dara 2nd XV
 15
 A
 L
NM Area Lalor Cup
Sun 26th Nov
 2nd XV
 14
 Co Carlow 2nd XV
 30
 H
 L
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sun 26th Nov
 1st XV
   6
 Co Carlow 1st XV
 11
 H
 L
Leinster League Div 2A
Sun  3rd Dec
 2nd XV
 14
 Railway Union 2nd XV
 38
 A
 L
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sun  3rd Dec
 1st XV
 32
 Railway Union 1st XV
 35
 A
 L
Leinster League Div 2A
Sun 17th Dec
 1st XV

 Portarlington

 H

Leinster League Div 2A

















































































































































































Senior Training 

Wednesday & Friday nights

Rosetown

from 7.30pm


2017 / 2018 Latest Results - Senior Teams

Sun 28th Aug
1st XV
 34
Galwegians J1
 12
 A
 W
Friendly
Sat 10th Sep
1st XV
 -
Finished 4th
 -
 A
 L
Hosie Cup Blitz
Fri 16th Sep
1st XV
 15
Boyne J1
   3
 H
 W
Friendly
Sun 25th Sep
1st XV
   7
Railway Union
 16
 A
 L
Leinster League Div 2A
Sun 25th Sep
2nd XV
 13
Railway Union
 13
 A
 D
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sun 2nd Oct
1st XV
 20
Edenderry
 22
 H
 L
Leinster League Div 2A
Sun 2nd Oct
2nd XV
 10
Edenderry
 39
 H
 L
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sun 16th Oct
1st XV
 19
Roscrea
 37
 A
 L
Leinster League Div 2A
Sun 16th Oct
2nd XV
   0
Roscrea
   7
 A
 L
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sat 22nd Oct
1st XV
 14
Cill Dara
 25
 A
 L
Leinster League Div 2A
Sat 22nd Oct
2nd XV
   3
Cill Dara
 23
 A
 L
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sun 6th Nov
1st XV
 12
Longford
 29
 H
 L
Leinster League Div 2A
Sun 6th Nov
2nd XV
 20
Longford
 37
 H
 L
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sun 13th Nov
1st XV
 24
Co Carlow
 15
 A
 L
Leinster League Div 2A
Sun 13th Nov
2nd XV
   0
Co Carlow
 30
 A
 L
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Fri 25th Nov
1st XV
 21 
Portarlington
 14  
 H
 
Leinster League Div 2A
Fri 25th Nov
2nd XV
 12
Portarlington
 17
 H
 L
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sun 4th Dec
1st XV
 11
Railway Union  
 12
 H
 L
Leinster League Div 2A
Sun 4th Dec
2nd XV
 17
Railway Union 
 27
 H
 L
Leinster Seconds League Div 2A
Sun 11th Dec
1st XV  
 14  
Edenderry
 10
 A
 W
Leinster League Div 2A



Senior Fixtures & Results

Leinster League Division 2A - Season 2017 / 2018


                                Cill Dara                 Co Carlow

                                Endenderry           Mullingar

                                Newbridge             Portarlington

                                Railway Union       New Ross


Sun 24th Sep  Newbridge v Railway Union at Rosetown KO @ 3.00pm

Sun 1st Oct     Portarlington v Newbridge at Lea Road  KO @ 3.00pm

Sat 14th Oct    Newbridge v Mullingar at Rosetown KO @ 7.30pm

Sat 21st Oct    Cill Darav Newbridge at Silken Thomas Park KO @ 7.30pm

Fri    3rd Nov   Newbridge v Edenderry at Rosetown KO @ 8.00pm

Sun 12th Nov  New Ross v Newbridge at Allianz Park Southknock KO @ 2.30pm

Sun 26th Nov  Newbridge v Co Carlow at Rosetown KO @ 2.30pm

Sun  3th Dec   Railway Union v Newbridge at Park Avenue KO @ 2.00pm

Sun 17th Dec  Newbridge v Portarlington at Rosetown KO @ 2.00pm  >>>> Postponed from 10th December

Sun  7th Jan    Mullingar v Newbridge at Shay Murtagh Park KO @ 2.30pm

Sun 14th Jan   Newbridge 1st XV v Cill Dara at Rosetown KO @ 2.30pm (2nd XV match on Sat 13th Jan v Cill Dara at Rosetown KO @ 6.00pm)

Fri  16th Feb   Edenderry v Newbridge at Coolavacoose Carbury KO @ 8.00pm

Sun   4th Mar   Newbridge v New Ross at Rosetown KO @ 3.00pm

Sun 11th Mar   Co Carlow v Newbridge at Oak Park KO @ 3.00pm


Note :- Dates and Kick Off times may change

Sun 17th Dec

Postponed

from 10th Dec

 1st XV
 v
 Portarlington
 KO 2.00pm
 H
 Rosetown
 Leinster League
 Div 2A
Sun  7th Jan
 2nd XV
 v

 Mullingar

 KO 1.00pm
 A Shay Murtagh Park

 Leinster Seconds
 League Div 2A

Sun 7th Jan
 1st XV
 v
 Mullingar
 KO 2.30pm  
 A
 Shay Murtagh Park

 Leinster League
 Div 2A


 
 v
 
 
 

 
 v
 
 
 

 
 v
 
 
 
 
 


2016 / 2017 Match Results - Senior Teams

Upcoming Fixtures - Senior Teams